This past week

Posted: July 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Alex has been feeling better.  My wife decided to take him off one of his medications and this seems to have had a positive effect on him.  I did a TV interview and they decided to film a second interview which will be aired at a later date.  We will most likely upload both interviews soon.  The first interview can be viewed on the website of The Harvest Show.  I ended up signing some books in the Notre Dame bookstore while I was in South Bend.  I will be on the Catholic Channel of Sirius/XM radio this Tuesday somewhere between 9:00am and 9:30am.  Also on Tuesday, I will be doing an interview on voiceofamerica.com with former OSU and NFL player Ray Ellis and New Orleans Saints player Malcolm Jenkins at 1:00 pst.

Comments
  1. Billy Bowen says:

    PTL!!!!!

  2. Claudia says:

    I am so very touched by the story of what God is doing through all He has brought your family through. I feel as if my relationship with God has grown leaps and bounds since reading this book. I’m so glad that God put on your heart to write a book. I love the analogy of Alex and his sharing what he saw and experienced likened to those whom experienced heaven in the Bible and what they shared or did not share. Cool. With so many changes in society, and many Christians watering down God’s Word to fit the culture, it is so refreshing and inspiring to read about God moving in this way. I am comforted as I sense this book is going to be used mightily by God. Lives will be changed and people will see the Lord in a new light and stand in awe of Him. May our lives worship Him now and forevermore.
    Glad to hear that Alex is on the upswing with the breathing issue. It’s all good. 🙂

  3. Yani says:

    I recommend going to http://www.awmi.net. This is a website of a Christian teacher I once saw on TV, named Andrew Wommack. He has free audio teachings of Biblical healing that I think will set your son physically free. There’s been many testimonies from his teachings including Andrew’s own son being raised from the dead, after being dead for five hours. May the Lord bless you and your family and that you’re all able to obtain all the promises of the Lord.

  4. Barbara Buchanan says:

    I heard the interview with Laura Ingraham last Thursday. I immediately went to buy the book. I have already read the book and I have already agreed in prayer and proclamation that Alex will receive healing to his spine, nerve endings and a restoration to his brain for completion of his abilities to walk, run and perform normal functions again. I agree that Alex will fulfill his destiny to proclaim the gospel of Jesus Christ around the world.
    My son had eye surgery the same day I heard this testimony. I bought him a book and read much of the story to him since he is unable to read it for himself.
    Kevin you did a great job in relating the correlation of earth and heavens happenings as they were happening. I just read about Alex’s breathing problem. I agree that the breath of God will sustain and restore Alex’s lungs while healing the root cause.
    Praise God for all He is doing and plans to do. In Christ Barbara.

  5. Elsie Blackmon says:

    Please tell Alex I too saw Jesus when I was a little girl. I did not see his face either, it was very bright, yet I knew He was smiling at me. I am so excited that Alex has shared his story and adventures with our Lord.

Leave a Reply

